Contact Us

Fairwind Learning Center is located in the quaint seaside community of Marblehad, MA. 

Phone:       (781) 990-1862

Address:    247 Pleasant St.
                    Marblehead, MA 01945
Emails:        
               Tiffany Uttam - Director of School:  tiffany@fairwindlearningcenter.com
               Anne Tassel-Office Manager: fairwind@fairwindlearningcenter.com
                 Gail Rowe- Lead Toddler/ Preschool I Teacher: gail@fairwindlearningcenter.com
                 Sophie Piersol- Lead Preschool II Teacher: sophie@fairwindlearningcenter.com
                 Ashley DiBlasi- Co-Lead Transitional Kindergarten Teacher: ashley@fairwindlearningcenter.com
                Carolyn Brennan- Co-Lead Transitional Kindergarten Teacher: carolyn@fairwindlearningcenter.com

   
Directions